Link to First Church in Boston Home Page
First Church in Boston

Unitarian Universalist

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
Email: office@firstchurchboston.org
Tel: 617-267-6730 Fax: 617-536-5895
66 Marlborough St., Boston, MA 02116

Non-Church Events Church Events
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Saturday October 25, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 8:00 AM  -  8:00 PM HOLD Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Catherine     
    Location: All Spaces
Sunday October 26, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday November 2, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday November 9, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Tuesday November 11, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Veterans' Day Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Office Closed
Sunday November 16, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Friday November 21, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  11:00 PM Hold Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Catherine     
    Location: Sanctuary/Narthex
Saturday November 22, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  11:00 PM Hold Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Catherine     
    Location: Sanctuary/Narthex
Sunday November 23, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Thursday November 27, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Thanksgiving Day Office Closed Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 8:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Thanksgiving Day Lunch Set Up Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Auditorium with Narthex
 
misc_none 12:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Thanksgiving Day Lunch Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Auditorium with Narthex
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
misc_none 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Thanksgiving Day Lunch Clean Up Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Auditorium with Narthex
Friday November 28, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Thanksgiving - Office Closed Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Sunday November 30, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday December 7, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday December 14, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday December 21, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Wednesday December 24, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Christmas Eve Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Office Closed
 
misc_none 5:30 PM  -  7:00 PM Christmas Eve Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Office Closed
Thursday December 25, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none Christmas Day Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Office Closed
Sunday December 28, 2014 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday January 4, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday January 11, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday January 18, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday January 25, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday February 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday February 8, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday February 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday February 22, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday March 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday March 8, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday March 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday March 22, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday March 29, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday April 5, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday April 12, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday April 19, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday April 26, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday May 3, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday May 10, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday May 17, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday May 24, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday May 31, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday June 7, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday June 14, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday June 21, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday June 28, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday July 5, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday July 12, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday July 19, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday July 26, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday August 2, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday August 9, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday August 16, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday August 23, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday August 30, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday September 6, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday September 13, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday September 20, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday September 27, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday October 4, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday October 11, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday October 18, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday October 25, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday November 1, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday November 8, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday November 15, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday November 22, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday November 29, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday December 6, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday December 13, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday December 20, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Sunday December 27, 2015 Go To Top
misc_none 10:15 AM  -  10:45 AM Meditation Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Zach     
    Location: Parlor
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 74


Go To Top

Today is Friday October 24, 2014
15047 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
~



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]